Leni Mountain
Home Sweet - Mountain - Home.
Leni Mountain
Recreation. Naturally.
Leni Mountain
The Certainty Of Having Space and Time.
Leni Mountain Chalet
Your Hideaway At 1.850m. Your Private Retreat.
Leni Mountain
Oetztal Premium Card Inclusive – Vacation For The Whole Family
Leni Mountain
Bike Republic Sölden. A Biker’s Nation.
Leni Mountain
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Leni Mountain
Life’s A Mountain. Not A Beach.

Summer

A mountain holiday in Sölden

The Leni Mountain apartments are situated in Sölden, in the Ötztal alps, in the heart of Tyrol. Comfortably modern and in the best location, our apartments ensure that your leisure time is relaxing and enjoyable. Throughout the year, our guests can find numerous activities and distractions in the surrounding area to suit every age group, and can start each day with fantastic views of the Tyrolean mountains. Have a lovely time at Leni Mountain and enjoy your holiday.

Winter

Take a holiday by the ski slopes

The Leni Mountain apartments are situated in Sölden, one of the best winter sports destinations in the alps. Comfortably modern and situated in the best location – right on the ski piste – our apartments make your leisure time relaxing and enjoyable. Throughout the year, our guests can find numerous activities and distractions in the surrounding area to suit every age group, and can start each day with fantastic views of the Tyrolean mountains. Have a lovely time at Leni Mountain and enjoy your holiday.

Our apartments

Feel at home and have a wonderfully enjoyable time during your stay in one of our apartments. With the spacious and high-quality furnishings, everyone will find a space in which they can sleep peacefully at night or relax during the day. This is where you can recharge your batteries and prepare for your next adventure.

A hideaway at 1,850m – opening in the summer of 2020

Leni Mountain Chalet

Cosiness meets cutting edge, both of which are combined at our new Leni Mountain Chalet. Here, you will find wellness at its best and a place of peace in which you can relax, unwind and forget all about the worries of everyday life. Here, you can spend the holidays you deserve and make the most of your free time. Relax and enjoy the Leni Mountain chalet.

Leni Mountain

Welcome!

We are happy about your visit on our website and to Leni Mountain Appartements & Chalet.

Being a host is our calling, which has also brought us together. We have been running our company since 2016 and are full of drive and dynamism. We work with “Herzblut” passionately to offer our guests an ever better experience of relaxation, leisure and enjoyment.

Our goal is to infect you with our euphoria for the surrounding nature and inspire you. We would like to offer you a retreat with our apartments and the chalet, which is far away from everyday life, where you can fully relax. The power of the mountains and the closeness to nature help us.

Leni Mountain Appartements & Chalet
Home Sweet -Mountain- Home.

Our values
Tradition, Quality, Sustainability, Individuality, Naturalness

Leni Mountain
Dein Zuhause In Den Bergen.
Leni Mountain
Erholung(s)Raum. Natur(lich).
Leni Mountain
Die Gewissheit Raum und Zeit zu haben.
Leni Mountain Chalet
Hideaway Auf 1.850m. Ganz Privat.
Leni Mountain
Ötztal Premium Card Inklusive – Urlaub Für Die Ganze Familie
Leni Mountain
Bike Republic Sölden. Eine Republik für Biker.
Leni Mountain
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Leni Mountain
Life’s A Mountain. Not A Beach.

Sommer

Bergurlaub in Sölden

In Sölden in den Ötztaler Alpen im Herzen von Tirol befinden sich die Appartements von Leni Mountain. Gemütlich modern und in bester Lage präsentieren sich unsere Appartements und bringen die nötige Entspannung in deine freien Tage. Das ganze Jahr über finden unsere Gäste in der Umgebung zahlreiche Aktivitäten für alle Altersgruppen und können jeden Tag mit dem fantastischen Blick auf die Tiroler Berge beginnen. Erlebt schöne Momente im Leni Mountain und genießt euren Urlaub.

Winter

Urlauben direkt an der Skipiste

In Sölden, einem der besten Wintersportdestinationen der Alpen befinden sich die Appartements von Leni Mountain. Gemütlich modern und in bester Lage – direkt neben der Skipiste – präsentieren sich unsere Appartements und bringen die nötige Entspannung in deine freien Tage. Das ganze Jahr über finden unsere Gäste in der Umgebung zahlreiche Aktivitäten für alle Altersgruppen und können jeden Tag mit dem fantastischen Blick auf die Tiroler Berge beginnen. Erlebt schöne Momente im Leni Mountain und genießt euren Urlaub.

Unsere Appartements

Fühl dich heimelig wohl in unseren Appartements und verbringe wundervolle Stunden. Geräumig und hochwertig eingerichtet findet sich hier für jeden der passende Platz, um in der Nacht friedlich zu schlummern oder tagsüber zu entspannen. Hier kannst du Energie tanken und dich auf dein nächstes Abenteuer vorbereiten.

Hideaway auf 1.850m – Eröffnung Sommer 2020

Leni Mountain Chalet

Gemütlichkeit trifft auf Moderne und vereint sich in unserem neuen Leni Mountain Chalet. Hier erwartet dich Wellness vom Feinsten und ein Ort der Ruhe, in dem du dich entspannen kannst, die Seele baumeln lassen und die Sorgen des Alltags ganz schnell vergessen. Hier kannst du Urlaub machen, wie du es verdienst und deine freien Tage optimal nutzen. Lehne dich zurück und genieße das Chalet von Leni Mountain.

Leni Mountain

Herzlich Willkommen!

Wir freuen uns über deinen Besuch auf unserer Website und bei Leni Mountain Appartements & Chalet.

Das Gastgebersein ist unsere Berufung, welche uns auch zusammengeführt hat. Seit 2016 führen wir unser Unternehmen nun schon und sind voller Tatendrang und Dynamik. Mit viel Leidenschaft und Herzblut arbeiten wir daran unseren Gästen ein immer besseres Erlebnis von Erholung, Freizeit und Genuss zu bieten.

Unser Ziel ist es dich mit unserer Euphorie für die umgebende Natur anzustecken und dich zu begeistern. Wir möchten dir mit unseren Appartements und dem Chalet einen Rückzugsort bieten, welcher fernab des Alltags liegt, wo du dich voll und ganz erholen kannst. Die Kraft der Berge und die Nähe zur Natur helfen uns dabei.

Leni Mountain Appartements & Chalet
Dein Zuhause in den Bergen.

Unsere Werte:
Tradition, Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit, Individualität, Natürlichkeit